Shop
Customer Reviews
KATHY'S FLOWERS
Local Lindenwold, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so very much for bearing with me on the delivery schedule. The flowers were breathtaking and brought my wife to tears. The balloons and Teddy Bear were a nice touch and worth the price. Kathy's Flowers will certainly hear from me again.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

5 star is rating. This was a gift to my daughter, she said is was the best fruit she ever tasted. Her husband took a banana and said "Now this is a banana best banana I ever tasted".
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always Satisfied. Thanks.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

beautiful arrangement, best I received from Kathys Flowers and got me out of the Dog House
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have always been pleased with your floral arrangements. Delivery person friendly. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE FLOWERS. THEY WERE GORGEOUS. ALSO, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE EARLY DELIVERY. TIME WAS AT A PREMIUM ON CONCERT DAY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quality Professional service. Always a pleasure.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

All of you arrangements have been great. I only received 1 that didn't last for24 hrs. Great delivery people.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lindenwold, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

KATHY'S FLOWERS
11 S White Horse Pk
Lindenwold, NJ. 08021
Local: (856) 783-5850

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att